Title: 20
Release Date : 08/12/2017
Format : CD

On December 8th, 2017, following the successful album “Cuore Aperto”, the double album “20” was released to celebrate the first twenty years of The Sun. The album includes 40 tracks featuring the band’s greatest hits and several unreleased songs composed and recorded for this occasion, as well as a 72-page photographic booklet with exclusive photos and numerous stories written by Francesco, Ricky, Lemma, and Boston.

There are ten unreleased tracks, including new songs and tracks never before published on CD.


“To celebrate. To party. To regenerate. To embrace. To pause a little, so as to never stop. Loyalty is a friendship that goes beyond time. Loyalty is a project, a talent. This is who we are.”